Data protection is our top priority - It is therefore unfortunately not possible to correct, supplement or reconstruct your account switch. As a user, you get the transmission protocol of the account switching service, which we cannot view at any point in time.

 

If you notice a mistake or if you want to change your account switching service, you are welcome to switch your account again.