All data will be deleted immediately if the change of address is terminated prematurely by yourself or for technical reasons. Of course, you can restart the process at any time. The address switch is only complete when you click on "Complete address switch" on the last page. As soon as the payment has been made, the address switch will be carried out for you.
What happens if the address switch is aborted? Print
Modified on: Wed, 23 Oct, 2019 at 9:03 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.